Tournaments/Events

Tournaments/Events

Monthly Tournament January 2023【Mon, 02 Jan~Sun, 29 Jan】

[Weiss Schwarz ENG Monthly Tournament Registration] 

 
Please sign up by Mar 15th to receive your promo materials for your shop!

Tournament listing for Latin America

Countries
Argentina Belize Bolivia Brazil Chile
Colombia Costa Rica Cuba Dominican Republic Ecuador
El Salvador Guatemala Honduras Nicaragua Panama
Paraguay Peru Puerto Rico Trinidad and Tobago Uruguay
Venezuela        

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ Chile
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Third Impact
Av. Providencia 2237, T-34 Santiago, Providencia, Chile
TEL : 56 9 51239211
07 Jan Sat 12:00 PM 16 Players Open
14 Jan Sat 12:00 PM 16 Players Open
21 Jan Sat 12:00 PM 16 Players Open
28 Jan Sat 12:00 PM 16 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Wakanda Kingdom
Baquedano 723 Antofagasta, Chile
TEL : 56951697177
06 Jan Fri 5:30 PM 16 Players Open
13 Jan Fri 5:30 PM 16 Players Open
20 Jan Fri 5:30 PM 16 Players Open
27 Jan Fri 5:30 PM 16 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Purchase 1 pack
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Azkaban Store
Baquedano 730, 2do Piso, Antofagasta Chile
TEL : +56 9 94250595
07 Jan Sat 5:00 PM 12 Players Open
14 Jan Sat 5:00 PM 12 Players Open
21 Jan Sat 5:00 PM 12 Players Open
28 Jan Sat 5:00 PM 12 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Purchase 1 pack or purchase amount CLP 4,500.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Magic-Chile
Freire 898 A, 2do Piso, 4030542 Concepción, Chile
TEL : 56-94-4355937
04 Jan Wed 4:30 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
11 Jan Wed 4:30 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
18 Jan Wed 4:30 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
25 Jan Wed 4:30 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee CLP 3,500.00

▲ Back to Top

▼ Colombia
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Akiba Games
calle 73 #10-63 piso dos CP 111211 Colombia
TEL : 321-597-5139
07 Jan Sat 1:30 PM 12 Players NeoStandard
14 Jan Sat 1:30 PM 12 Players NeoStandard
21 Jan Sat 1:30 PM 12 Players NeoStandard
28 Jan Sat 1:30 PM 12 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Purchase 1 pack or entry fee COP 10,000.00

▲ Back to Top

▼ Costa Rica
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Avalon Game Center -Costa Rica-
Calle 11 Avenida 14 edificio rojo de 3 pisos, Catedral, CP 10104, San José, Costa Rica
TEL : (+506) 60594059
07 Jan Sat 5:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
14 Jan Sat 5:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
21 Jan Sat 5:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
28 Jan Sat 5:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▲ Back to Top

▼ Puerto Rico
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Titan Games -Puerto Rico-
13 Calle Muñoz Rivera, Caguas, PR 00725
TEL : 7873253343
08 Jan Sun 1:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
15 Jan Sun 1:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
22 Jan Sun 1:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
29 Jan Sun 1:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee USD 6.00

▲ Back to Top

Back to Page Top