Tournaments/Events

Tournaments/Events

[Weiss Schwarz] Bushiroad Shop League 2021 Season 1【Mon, 01 Mar~Sun, 02 May】

Bushiroad Shop League 2021 Season 1

Tournament listing for Asia/Oceania

Countries

Australia Brunei Darussalam Indonesia Malaysia
New Zealand Philippines Singapore Taiwan
Thailand Vietnam    

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ Australia
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Saga Games Ipswich
1/44 East Street, Qld
TEL : 07 3281 8729
02 Mar Tue 7:00 PM 30 Players NeoStandard
09 Mar Tue 7:00 PM 30 Players NeoStandard
16 Mar Tue 7:00 PM 30 Players NeoStandard
23 Mar Tue 7:00 PM 30 Players NeoStandard
30 Mar Tue 7:00 PM 30 Players NeoStandard
06 Apr Tue 7:00 PM 30 Players NeoStandard
13 Apr Tue 7:00 PM 30 Players NeoStandard
20 Apr Tue 7:00 PM 30 Players NeoStandard
27 Apr Tue 7:00 PM 30 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry fee ( reward 1 pack) AUD 10.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Nekocards
Level 1, 311 Elizabeth St., Melbourne, VIC
TEL : +61 (0)3 9 650 6356
04 Mar Thu 4:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
11 Mar Thu 4:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
18 Mar Thu 4:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
25 Mar Thu 4:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
01 Apr Thu 4:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
08 Apr Thu 4:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
15 Apr Thu 4:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
22 Apr Thu 4:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
29 Apr Thu 4:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Purchase 1 pack
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Good Games - Sydney Central
Level 1, 857 George St., Sydney, NSW
TEL : +61 (0)2 9 281 1760
06 Mar Sat 2:00 PM 32 Players NeoStandard
13 Mar Sat 2:00 PM 32 Players NeoStandard
20 Mar Sat 2:00 PM 32 Players NeoStandard
27 Mar Sat 2:00 PM 32 Players NeoStandard
03 Apr Sat 2:00 PM 32 Players NeoStandard
10 Apr Sat 2:00 PM 32 Players NeoStandard
17 Apr Sat 2:00 PM 32 Players NeoStandard
24 Apr Sat 2:00 PM 32 Players NeoStandard
01 May Sat 2:00 PM 32 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee AUD 15.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Brutal Deluxe
Shop 101, Grand Central Shopping Centre, Margaret St. & Dent St. Toowoomba, QLD
TEL : +61 (0)7 46323533
07 Mar Sun 12:00 PM 10 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Games Corner
Shop 5, 459 Church St., Parramatta, NSW
TEL : +61 (2) 8677 3473
07 Mar Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
14 Mar Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
21 Mar Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
28 Mar Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
04 Apr Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
11 Apr Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
18 Apr Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
25 Apr Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
02 May Sun 1:00 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Purchase 1 pack
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Good Games - Hurtsville
Unit 213, 7-11 The Ave., Hurtsville, NSW
TEL : +61 (0)2 8 084 2556
06 Mar Sat 11:00 AM 24 Players NeoStandard
13 Mar Sat 11:00 AM 24 Players NeoStandard
20 Mar Sat 11:00 AM 24 Players NeoStandard
27 Mar Sat 11:00 AM 24 Players NeoStandard
03 Apr Sat 11:00 AM 24 Players NeoStandard
10 Apr Sat 11:00 AM 24 Players NeoStandard
17 Apr Sat 11:00 AM 24 Players NeoStandard
24 Apr Sat 11:00 AM 24 Players NeoStandard
01 May Sat 11:00 AM 24 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee AUD 10.00

▲ Back to Top

▼ New Zealand
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Baydragon - Flat Bush
unit 41a, 277 Te Irirangi Drive, Flat Bush, Auckland
TEL : +64 (0)9-279 9192
07 Mar Sun 12:00 PM 10 Players NeoStandard
14 Mar Sun 12:00 PM 10 Players NeoStandard
21 Mar Sun 12:00 PM 10 Players NeoStandard
28 Mar Sun 12:00 PM 10 Players NeoStandard
04 Apr Sun 12:00 PM 10 Players NeoStandard
11 Apr Sun 12:00 PM 10 Players NeoStandard
18 Apr Sun 12:00 PM 10 Players NeoStandard
25 Apr Sun 12:00 PM 10 Players NeoStandard
02 May Sun 12:00 PM 10 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
There is pre-registeration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▲ Back to Top

▼ Philippines
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■The Venu
Capistrano Street Corner Hayes Street, Cagayan De Oro City, Misamis Oriental
TEL : 639177249182
13 Mar Sat 1:30 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
27 Mar Sat 1:30 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee

▲ Back to Top

Back to Page Top