Tournaments/Events

Tournaments/Events

Monthly Tournament October 2022【Mon, 03 Oct~Sun, 30 Oct】

Weiss Schwarz Monthly Tournament Registration. Please sign up by Dec 10th to receive your promo materials for your shop!

Tournament listing for Canada

States
Alberta British Columbia Manitoba New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador
Northwest Territories Nova Scotia Nunavut Ontario Prince Edward Island
Quebec Saskatchewan Yukon    

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ British Columbia
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Treasure Chest Games & Collectibles
3274 Coast Meridian Rd., Port Coquitlam, BC V3B 3N6
TEL : 604-941-9313
06 Oct Thu 4:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
13 Oct Thu 4:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
20 Oct Thu 4:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
27 Oct Thu 4:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$2.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Magic Stronghold Games
3665 Kingsway, Unit 185, Vancouver, BC V5R 5W2
TEL : 604-568-6030
09 Oct Sun 5:00 PM 12 Players NeoStandard
16 Oct Sun 5:00 PM 12 Players NeoStandard
23 Oct Sun 5:00 PM 12 Players NeoStandard
30 Oct Sun 5:00 PM 12 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$10.00

▲ Back to Top

▼ Ontario
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Chimera Gaming
1668 King St E, Kitchener, ON N2G 2P1, Canada
TEL : 226-647-8746
04 Oct Tue 7:30 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
11 Oct Tue 7:30 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
18 Oct Tue 7:30 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
25 Oct Tue 7:30 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Board Games Central
2 King St. West, Unit 129, Hamilton, ON L8P 1A2
TEL : 905-523-8888
03 Oct Mon 6:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
10 Oct Mon 6:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
17 Oct Mon 6:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
24 Oct Mon 6:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$9.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Game 3 Inc
2828 Kingsway Dr. Unit 7 Oakville, ON L6J 7M2
TEL : 289-644-7925
09 Oct Sun 1:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
16 Oct Sun 1:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
23 Oct Sun 1:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
30 Oct Sun 1:00 PM 16 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$10.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Atlas Collectables
354 King St. N Waterloo ON, Canada N2J 2Z1
TEL : 5192080755
07 Oct Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Open
14 Oct Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Open
21 Oct Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Open
28 Oct Fri 5:00 PM 24 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Manta Trading
7170 Warden Ave. Unit 22 Markham, ON L3R 8B4
TEL : (289)-818-4321
09 Oct Sun 2:00 PM 42 Players NeoStandard
16 Oct Sun 2:00 PM 42 Players NeoStandard
23 Oct Sun 2:00 PM 42 Players NeoStandard
30 Oct Sun 2:00 PM 42 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
There is pre-registeration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Game Breakers Sports Cards
780 Baseline Rd., Ottawa, ON K2C 3V8
TEL : 613-228-9554
08 Oct Sat 4:00 PM 24 Players NeoStandard
15 Oct Sat 4:00 PM 24 Players NeoStandard
22 Oct Sat 4:00 PM 24 Players NeoStandard
29 Oct Sat 4:00 PM 24 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee C$5.00

▲ Back to Top

Back to Page Top