Tournaments/Events

[template]Tournaments/Events

Weiss Schwarz Monthly Shop Tournament - July 2020【Mon, 29 Jun~Sun, 02 Aug】

◆ Official PR card support will be one English Edition PR Card [Fsi/W656-PE01 PR President of the Universe, Kurimu](exclusive for this month only).
◆ PR Card Support: 1 PR card per player
 
【Tournament Format】 
◆ 30 minutes per round 
◆ Organisers may choose to run either Swiss Draw, Double Elimination or Single Elimination 
◆ Neo Standard tournament format - This is a tournament format which your deck is restricted to consist of only cards from one title. E.g. You are not allowed to mix cards from Fate/Zero, Madoka Magica and/or Sword Art Online in your deck.
 
Notifications
 
Timings: Please select a reasonable start time.
 
Player numbers: Please do not apply for player numbers exceeding your available seating area.
 
Entry Conditions: We advise free entry for all players.
The recommended maximum entry fee is USD $5.00.
 
Tournament limits: Only one (1) tournament is allowed per week.
 
Application cut-off: We will not entertain applications past the cut-off date listed.
Please ensure all fields are correctly filled up to facilitate the process.
 
Tournament report: Please ensure timely delivery of tournament reports.
Failure to do so may result in rejection of future applications.
 
All information regarding tournaments will be posted online at the following sites:
http://ws-tcg.com/en/
http://www.facebook.com/WeissSchwarzUSA

Tournament shop listing for Asia/Oceania

Countries

Australia Brunei Darussalam Indonesia Malaysia
New Zealand Philippines Singapore Taiwan
Thailand Vietnam    

Updated spot=(It will return in about a week.)
Edited spot=(It will return in about a week.)

▼ Australia
Shop Name/Address/Contact Details DateDayTime No. of players Type
■Infinity Games
92 Currie St., Adelaide, SA
TEL : +61 (0)8 84 102 404
04 Jul Sat 4:00 PM 12 Players Open
11 Jul Sat 4:00 PM 12 Players Open
18 Jul Sat 4:00 PM 12 Players Open
25 Jul Sat 4:00 PM 12 Players Open
01 Aug Sat 4:00 PM 12 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee
■Nekocards
Level 1, 311 Elizabeth St., Melbourne, VIC
TEL : +61 (0)3 9 650 6356
02 Jul Thu 4:00 PM 24 Players NeoStandard
09 Jul Thu 4:00 PM 24 Players NeoStandard
16 Jul Thu 4:00 PM 24 Players NeoStandard
23 Jul Thu 4:00 PM 24 Players NeoStandard
30 Jul Thu 4:00 PM 24 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
There is pre-registeration Entry Fee:Purchase 1 pack
■Good Games - Sydney Central
Level 1, 857 George St., Sydney, NSW
TEL : +61 (0)2 9 281 1760
29 Jun Mon 1:30 PM 32 Players Open
06 Jul Mon 1:30 PM 32 Players Open
13 Jul Mon 1:30 PM 32 Players Open
20 Jul Mon 1:30 PM 32 Players Open
27 Jul Mon 1:30 PM 32 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Entry Fee AUD 15.00
■Brutal Deluxe
Shop 101, Grand Central Shopping Centre, Margaret St. & Dent St. Toowoomba, QLD
TEL : +61 (0)7 46323533
05 Jul Sun 12:00 PM 10 Players Open
02 Aug Sun 12:00 PM 10 Players Open
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:No entry fee
■Games Corner
Shop 5, 459 Church St., Parramatta, NSW
TEL : +61 (2) 8677 3473
05 Jul Sun 5:00 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
12 Jul Sun 5:00 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
19 Jul Sun 5:00 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
26 Jul Sun 5:00 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
28 Jul Tue 5:00 PM 8 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
No pre-registration Entry Fee:Purchase 1 pack
■Good Games - Hurtsville
Unit 213, 7-11 The Ave., Hurtsville, NSW
TEL : +61 (0)2 8 084 2556
04 Jul Sat 1:00 PM 24 Players NeoStandard
11 Jul Sat 1:00 PM 24 Players NeoStandard
18 Jul Sat 1:00 PM 24 Players NeoStandard
25 Jul Sat 1:00 PM 24 Players NeoStandard
01 Aug Sat 1:00 PM 24 Players NeoStandard
Remarks
There is pre-registeration Entry Fee:Entry Fee AUD 10.00

▲ Back to the top

Back to Page Top